gammaRenax is a powerful
Quality provider of integral facility services

Facility Services throughout Switzerland

Severin Gallo

Severin Gallo

Owner and CEO
graduate civil engineer
"Versatility, flexibility and customer focus are key characteristics of our understanding of service."
Our customers are the focus of our commitment.

gammaRenax is an efficient quality provider of integral facility services with more than 1,800 employees at 17 locations in all parts of the country. With annual sales of over CHF 62.5 million, the owner-managed company is one of Switzerland's leading facility services providers and manages a portfolio of over 1,600 properties.

The trend towards bundling facility services and integrated management contracts continues. In close cooperation with our clients, we respond flexibly to changing, individual requirements, optimize the overall offering and pass on the resulting price advantages. In doing so, both our culture of innovation and service and our process orientation come to bear - and benefit our customers.

Our certified management system, which records the processes in an action-oriented manner, proves itself in daily work. The "facilityGate" developed by gammaRenax, an interactive online tool for performance management, was expanded to include CAD functionality. This allows us to reliably map the performance targets agreed with the customer in the virtual world and to meet them at a consistently high level.

With competence and enthusiasm, we are committed to exceeding our customers' expectations 365 days a year. We attach great importance to transparent communication and respectful interaction with all our contacts. We would like to thank our customers and partners for their loyalty and our employees for their commitment, and we look forward to continuing our successful collaboration.

Services

gammaRenax constantly and flexibly adapts its services to the needs of its customers

Hygiene

Area & Plants

Technology & Buildings

Infrastructure & Services

Here you can find us

Blog

Peroxide cold fogging

Coronabusters: Room disinfection with peroxide cold fogging Up to now, we have offered our customers surface disinfection using DesiClean-5%. This is still recommended. However, in order to achieve a complete disinfection of all surfaces

Read more "

LED City

LEDCity December 2020 gammaRenax switches to the "lighting of the future"... Read project description

Read more "

News

Innovative partner: Efficient facility management

 - At the Kongresshaus Zurich, tradition and innovation merge to create a holistic experience. The same applies to the family-run facility management company gammaRenax, which will be responsible for the operational maintenance of the Tonhalle and Kongresshaus Zurich in the future.

TobiAnlage-2-7dee8828

Article

Media Library

Gammarenax services in 60 seconds

Rubik's Cube Tutorial

Customer reviews

Read what our customers say about our services

gammaRenax ist ein leistungsfähiger
Qualitätsanbieter integraler Facility Services

Facility Services schweizweit

Severin Gallo

Severin Gallo

Inhaber und CEO
dipl. Bauingenieur
“Vielseitigkeit, Flexibilität und Kundenfokus sind wesentliche Merkmale unseres Dienstleistungsverständnisses.”
Im Mittelpunkt unseres Engagements stehen unsere Kunden.

gammaRenax ist ein leistungsfähiger Qualitätsanbieter integraler Facility Services mit mehr als 1’800 Mitarbeitenden an 17 Standorten in allen Landesteilen. Mit einem Jahresumsatz von über 62.5 Millionen Franken zählt das inhabergeführte Unternehmen zu den bedeutenden Facility Services Anbietern der Schweiz und betreut ein Portfolio von über 1’600 Objekten.

Der Trend zur Bündelung von Gebäudedienstleistungen und zu integralen Managementaufträgen hält an. In enger Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Auftraggebern gehen wir flexibel auf sich verändernde, individuelle Anforderungen ein, optimieren das Gesamtangebot und geben daraus entstehende Preisvorteile weiter. Dabei kommen sowohl unsere Innovations- und Dienstleistungskultur als auch unsere Prozessorientierung zum Tragen – und den Kunden zu Gute.

In der täglichen Arbeit bewährt sich unser zertifiziertes Managementsystem, welches die Prozesse handlungs-orientiert festhält. Das von gammaRenax entwickelte «facilityGate», ein interaktives Online-Tool zur Leistungssteuerung, wurde um die CAD-Funktionalität erweitert. So können wir die mit dem Kunden vereinbarten Leistungsziele zuverlässig in der virtuellen Welt abbilden und auf gleichbleibend hohem Niveau erfüllen.

Mit Kompetenz und Begeisterung setzen wir uns 365 Tage im Jahr dafür ein, die Erwartungen unserer Kunden zu übertreffen. Grossen Wert legen wir dabei auf eine transparente Kommunikation und den respektvollen Umgang mit allen Ansprechpartnern. Wir danken unseren Kunden und Partnern für ihre Treue, unseren Mitarbeitenden für ihren Einsatz und freuen uns auf eine weiterhin erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit.

Dienstleistungen

gammaRenax passt ihre Leistungen ständig und flexibel den Bedürfnissen ihrer Kunden an

Hygiene

Areal & Pflanzen

Technik & Gebäude

Infrastruktur & Dienste

Hier finden Sie uns

Blog

Peroxid-Kaltvernebelung

Coronabusters: Raumdesinfektion mit Peroxid-Kaltvernebelung Bislang haben wir unseren Kunden eine Oberflächendesinfektion mittels DesiClean-5% angeboten. Diese ist weiterhin empfehlenswert. Um aber eine vollumfängliche Desinfektion aller Flächen

Weiterlesen »

LED City

LEDCity Dezember 2020 gammaRenax steigt auf die „Beleuchtung der Zukunft“ um… Projektbeschrieb Lesen

Weiterlesen »

Bauteam mit vielen Talenten

La Gazetta Opera St. Moritz / Juni 2016 Vielseitigkeit, Flexibilität und Kundenfocus sind wesentliche Merkmale unseres Dienstleistungsverständnisses. Lesen

Weiterlesen »

News

Innovativer Partner: Effizientes Facility Management

 – Im Kongresshaus Zürich verschmelzen Tradition und Innovation zu einem gesamtheitlichen Erlebnis. Dasselbe gilt für das familiengeführte Facility-Managment-Unternehmen gammaRenax, das in Zukunft in der Tonhalle und im Kongresshaus Zürich für den Betriebsunterhalt sorgen wird.

TobiAnlage-2-7dee8828

Artikel

Mediathek

Dienstleistungen von Gammarenax in 60 sekunden

Rubik’s Cube Tutorial

Kundenbewertungen

Lesen Sie, was unsere Kunden zu unseren Dienstleistungen sagen