gammaRenax is a powerful
Quality provider of integral facility services

Facility Services throughout Switzerland

Severin Gallo

Severin Gallo

Owner and CEO
graduate civil engineer
"Versatility, flexibility and customer focus are key characteristics of our understanding of service."
Our customers are the focus of our commitment.

gammaRenax is an efficient quality provider of integral facility services with more than 1,800 employees at 17 locations in all parts of the country. With annual sales of over CHF 62.5 million, the owner-managed company is one of Switzerland's leading facility services providers and manages a portfolio of over 1,600 properties.

The trend towards bundling facility services and integrated management contracts continues. In close cooperation with our clients, we respond flexibly to changing, individual requirements, optimize the overall offering and pass on the resulting price advantages. In doing so, both our culture of innovation and service and our process orientation come to bear - and benefit our customers.

Our certified management system, which records the processes in an action-oriented manner, proves itself in daily work. The "facilityGate" developed by gammaRenax, an interactive online tool for performance management, was expanded to include CAD functionality. This allows us to reliably map the performance targets agreed with the customer in the virtual world and to meet them at a consistently high level.

With competence and enthusiasm, we are committed to exceeding our customers' expectations 365 days a year. We attach great importance to transparent communication and respectful interaction with all our contacts. We would like to thank our customers and partners for their loyalty and our employees for their commitment, and we look forward to continuing our successful collaboration.

Services

gammaRenax constantly and flexibly adapts its services to the needs of its customers

Hygiene

Area & Plants

Technology & Buildings

Infrastructure & Services

Here you can find us

Blog

Peroxide cold fogging

Coronabusters: Room disinfection with peroxide cold fogging Up to now, we have offered our customers surface disinfection using DesiClean-5%. This is still recommended. However, in order to achieve a complete disinfection of all surfaces

Read more "

LED City

LEDCity December 2020 gammaRenax switches to the "lighting of the future"... Read project description

Read more "

News

Innovative partner: Efficient facility management

 - At the Kongresshaus Zurich, tradition and innovation merge to create a holistic experience. The same applies to the family-run facility management company gammaRenax, which will be responsible for the operational maintenance of the Tonhalle and Kongresshaus Zurich in the future.

TobiAnlage-2-7dee8828

Article

Media Library

Gammarenax services in 60 seconds

Rubik's Cube Tutorial

Customer reviews

Read what our customers say about our services

gammaRenax est un puissant
Fournisseur de qualité de services d'installations intégrales

Services de facilités dans toute la Suisse

Severin Gallo

Severin Gallo

Propriétaire et PDG
ingénieur civil diplômé
"La polyvalence, la flexibilité et l'orientation client sont des caractéristiques essentielles de notre conception du service".
Nos clients sont au centre de notre engagement.

gammaRenax est un fournisseur efficace de services intégrés de qualité, qui emploie plus de 1 800 personnes sur 17 sites dans tout le pays. Avec un chiffre d'affaires annuel de plus de 62,5 millions de francs suisses, la société gérée par son propriétaire est l'un des principaux fournisseurs de services facilitaires de Suisse et gère un portefeuille de plus de 1 600 propriétés.

La tendance à regrouper les services facilitaires et les contrats de gestion intégrée se poursuit. En étroite collaboration avec nos clients, nous répondons avec souplesse aux exigences individuelles changeantes, nous optimisons l'offre globale et nous répercutons les avantages de prix qui en résultent. Ce faisant, tant notre culture de l'innovation et du service que notre orientation vers les processus s'appliquent - et profitent à nos clients.

Notre système de gestion certifié, qui enregistre les processus de manière orientée vers l'action, fait ses preuves dans le travail quotidien. Le "facilityGate" développé par gammaRenax, un outil interactif en ligne pour la gestion des performances, a été élargi pour inclure des fonctionnalités de CAO. Cela nous permet de cartographier de manière fiable les objectifs de performance convenus avec le client dans le monde virtuel et de les atteindre à un niveau constamment élevé.

Avec compétence et enthousiasme, nous nous engageons à dépasser les attentes de nos clients 365 jours par an. Nous attachons une grande importance à une communication transparente et à une interaction respectueuse avec tous nos interlocuteurs. Nous tenons à remercier nos clients et partenaires pour leur fidélité et nos employés pour leur engagement, et nous nous réjouissons de poursuivre notre collaboration fructueuse.

Services

gammaRenax adapte constamment et avec souplesse ses services aux besoins de ses clients

Hygiène

Superficie et plantes

Technologie et bâtiments

Infrastructures et services

Vous pouvez nous trouver ici

Blog

Brumisation à froid au peroxyde

Coronabusters : Désinfection des locaux par nébulisation à froid au peroxyde Jusqu'à présent, nous avons proposé à nos clients la désinfection des surfaces à l'aide de DesiClean-5%. C'est toujours recommandé. Cependant, afin d'obtenir une désinfection complète de toutes les surfaces

Lire la suite "

LED City

LEDCity Décembre 2020 gammaRenax passe à "l'éclairage du futur" ... Lire la description du projet

Lire la suite "

Nouvelles

Un partenaire innovant : une gestion efficace des installations

 - Au Kongresshaus de Zurich, tradition et innovation fusionnent pour créer une expérience holistique. Il en va de même pour l'entreprise familiale de facility management gammaRenax, qui sera chargée à l'avenir de la maintenance opérationnelle de la Tonhalle et du Kongresshaus de Zurich.

TobiAnlage-2-7dee8828

Article

Médiathèque

Les services Gammarenax en 60 secondes

Tutoriel du Rubik's Cube

Avis des clients

Lisez ce que nos clients disent de nos services