Pandemic -

Management

Customers

Valued customers

The Covid 19 situation concerns us all. It is a challenge to order balanced measures, i.e. measures that are not too low, but also not excessive. We are committed to maintaining our services in line with the current regulatory measures.

With consistent pandemic precautions, gammaRenax is well prepared to implement tailor-made solutions for the protection of all clients and employees in accordance with the situation assessments of the federal government and the cantons and in coordination with our clients.

We are pleased to provide you with the following information for download:

01.07.2020 Covid19 - How we protect ourselves

09.06.2020 Peroxide cold nebulisation
Up to now, we have offered our customers surface disinfection using DesiClean-5%. This is still recommended. However, in order to achieve a complete disinfection of all surfaces (i.e. not only furniture but also other objects, walls, ceilings, etc.) and the room air, we have evaluated an additional method and have already used it in the main building of a customer: On 14'000m2 surfaces everything was disinfected within one day!

16.03.2020 Current Announcement / CEO Talk A01.3

09.03.2020 / Pandemic Preparedness A.011

Pandemie -

Management

Kunden

Geschätzte Kunden

Die Covid-19-Situation beschäftigt uns alle. Es ist eine Herausforderung, ausgewogene, also nicht zu geringe, aber auch nicht übertriebene Massnahmen anzuordnen. Wir fühlen uns verpflichtet, unsere Dienstleistungen im Einklang mit den jeweils aktuellen behördlichen Massnahmen aufrecht zu halten.

Mit einer konsequenten Pandemievorsorge ist gammaRenax gut vorbereitet, um entsprechend den Lagebeurteilungen des Bundes und der Kantone und in Abstimmung mit unseren Kunden massgeschneiderte Lösungen zum Schutz aller Kunden und Mitarbeitenden umzusetzen.

Gerne stellen wir Ihnen folgende Informationen zum Download zur Verfügung:

01.07.2020 Covid19 – So schützen wir uns

09.06.2020 Peroxid-Kaltvernebelung
Bislang haben wir unseren Kunden eine Oberflächendesinfektion mittels DesiClean-5% angeboten. Diese ist weiterhin empfehlenswert. Um aber eine vollumfängliche Desinfektion aller Flächen (also nicht nur Mobiliar sondern auch weitere Gegenstände, Wände, Decken, ect.) und der Raumluft zu erzielen, haben wir eine zusätzliche Methode evaluiert und bereits im Hauptgebäude eines Kunden eingesetzt: Auf 14’000m2 Flächen wurde innert eines Tages Alles desinfiziert!

16.03.2020 Aktuelle Mitteilung / CEO Talk A01.3

09.03.2020 / Pandemievorsorge A.011