gammaRenax Privacy Policy

The following Privacy Policy applies in addition to the gammaRenax Terms and Conditions and to all subsidiaries.

Principle 1

gammaRenax endeavors to comply with all applicable data protection regulations, in particular the Swiss Data Protection Act (DSG) and the associated ordinance as well as all relevant directives and recommendations of the Federal Data Protection and Information Commissioner (FDPIC) and industry standards. gammaRenax shall take all necessary technical, organizational and contractual measures to this end.

2. use of your personal data

gammaRenax will use the personal information you provide only in the context of the customer relationship between you and gammaRenax. You agree that the personal data collected may be used by gammaRenax for statistical and marketing purposes in particular.

No personal data (e.g. e-mail address, name, address, etc.) will be passed on or sold to other companies outside gammaRenax or to private individuals. Exceptions are partner companies in the provision of services or order processing. To protect your personal data, we also limit access internally to the necessary number of employees.

3. transmission of data via the Internet

Data transmitted over an open network such as the Internet or an e-mail service is available for inspection by anyone. gammaRenax cannot guarantee the confidentiality of communications or documents transmitted over open networks.

4. cookies

gammaRenax uses browser cookies, but does not collect any personal data through them. If you deactivate cookies, the functionality of the website may be limited.

5. links to external websites

gammaRenax has no influence on whether and to what extent operators of third-party websites to which the gammaRenax website refers comply with the data protection provisions and generally excludes all liability in respect of third-party websites.

6. google analytics

The gammaRenax website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics uses so-called cookies, which are stored on your computer and which enable an analysis of your use of the website. The data generated by the cookie is transferred to Google in the USA and evaluated and processed there. You can find more information about Google Analytics at https://www.google.ch/analytics/. By using the gammaRenax website, you consent to the transfer of this data to the USA and to the processing of data about you by Google.

Politique de confidentialité de gammaRenax

La politique de confidentialité suivante s'applique en plus des conditions générales de gammaRenax et à toutes les filiales.

Principe 1

gammaRenax s'efforce de respecter toutes les dispositions applicables en matière de protection des données, en particulier la loi fédérale sur la protection des données (LPD) et l'ordonnance y afférente ainsi que toutes les directives et recommandations pertinentes du Préposé fédéral à la protection des données et à la transparence (PFPDT) et les normes de la branche. gammaRenax prend toutes les mesures techniques, organisationnelles et contractuelles nécessaires à cette fin.

2. l'utilisation de vos données personnelles

gammaRenax n'utilisera les informations personnelles que vous fournissez que dans le cadre de la relation client entre vous et gammaRenax. Vous acceptez que les données personnelles collectées puissent être utilisées par gammaRenax à des fins statistiques et de marketing notamment.

Aucune donnée personnelle (par exemple, adresse électronique, nom, adresse, etc.) ne sera transmise ou vendue à d'autres sociétés en dehors de gammaRenax ou à des particuliers. Les exceptions sont les entreprises partenaires dans la prestation de services ou le traitement des commandes. Pour protéger vos données personnelles, nous limitons également l'accès en interne au nombre d'employés nécessaire.

3. la transmission de données via l'Internet

Les données transmises sur un réseau ouvert tel qu'Internet ou un service de courrier électronique sont accessibles à tous. gammaRenax ne peut garantir la confidentialité des communications ou des documents transmis sur les réseaux ouverts.

4. les cookies

gammaRenax utilise des cookies de navigateur, mais ne collecte aucune donnée personnelle par leur intermédiaire. Si vous désactivez les cookies, la fonctionnalité du site web peut être limitée.

5. des liens vers des sites web externes

gammaRenax n'a aucune influence sur le respect des dispositions relatives à la protection des données par les exploitants des sites Web de tiers auxquels renvoie le site Web de gammaRenax et, d'une manière générale, exclut toute responsabilité à l'égard des sites Web de tiers.

6. google analytics

Le site web gammaRenax utilise Google Analytics, un service d'analyse web fourni par Google, Inc. ("Google"). Google Analytics utilise des cookies, qui sont enregistrés sur votre ordinateur et qui permettent d'analyser votre utilisation du site web. Les données générées par le cookie sont transférées à Google aux États-Unis, où elles sont évaluées et traitées. Vous trouverez de plus amples informations sur Google Analytics à l'adresse suivante https://www.google.ch/analytics/. En utilisant le site web gammaRenax, vous consentez au transfert de ces données vers les États-Unis et au traitement des données vous concernant par Google.