Pandemic -

Management

Customers

Valued customers

The Covid 19 situation concerns us all. It is a challenge to order balanced measures, i.e. measures that are not too low, but also not excessive. We are committed to maintaining our services in line with the current regulatory measures.

With consistent pandemic precautions, gammaRenax is well prepared to implement tailor-made solutions for the protection of all clients and employees in accordance with the situation assessments of the federal government and the cantons and in coordination with our clients.

We are pleased to provide you with the following information for download:

01.07.2020 Covid19 - How we protect ourselves

09.06.2020 Peroxide cold nebulisation
Up to now, we have offered our customers surface disinfection using DesiClean-5%. This is still recommended. However, in order to achieve a complete disinfection of all surfaces (i.e. not only furniture but also other objects, walls, ceilings, etc.) and the room air, we have evaluated an additional method and have already used it in the main building of a customer: On 14'000m2 surfaces everything was disinfected within one day!

16.03.2020 Current Announcement / CEO Talk A01.3

09.03.2020 / Pandemic Preparedness A.011

Pandémie -

Gestion

Clients

Clients importants

La situation du Covid 19 nous concerne tous. C'est un défi d'ordonner des mesures équilibrées, c'est-à-dire des mesures qui ne soient pas trop basses, mais aussi pas excessives. Nous nous engageons à maintenir nos services en conformité avec les mesures réglementaires en vigueur.

Grâce à des mesures de précaution cohérentes en cas de pandémie, gammaRenax est bien préparé à mettre en œuvre des solutions sur mesure pour la protection de tous les clients et employés, conformément aux évaluations de la situation de la Confédération et des cantons et en coordination avec nos clients.

Nous avons le plaisir de vous fournir les informations suivantes à télécharger :

01.07.2020 Covid19 - Comment nous protéger

09.06.2020 Nébulisation à froid de peroxyde
Jusqu'à présent, nous avons proposé à nos clients une désinfection des surfaces à l'aide de DesiClean-5%. Cela est toujours recommandé. Toutefois, afin d'obtenir une désinfection complète de toutes les surfaces (c'est-à-dire non seulement des meubles mais aussi d'autres objets, des murs, des plafonds, etc.) et de l'air ambiant, nous avons évalué une méthode supplémentaire et l'avons déjà utilisée dans le bâtiment principal d'un client : Sur 14'000m2 de surface, tout a été désinfecté en un jour !

16.03.2020 Annonce actuelle / Entretien avec le PDG A01.3

09.03.2020 / Préparation à une pandémie A.011